Christmas Opening Hours

It's that time of year again! We hope you are all having a fantastic festive season and in the run up to Christmas we have listed below our opening hours:

Monday 19th December - 10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 20th December - 10am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 21st December - Closed

Thursday 22nd December - 10am - 2pm

Friday 23rd December - 10am - 2pm

Christmas Eve - 10am - 1pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - Closed

Tuesday 27th December - Closed

Wednesday 28th December - 10am - 2pm

Thursday 29th December - 10am - 2pm

Friday 30th December - 10am - 2pm

New Year's Eve - Closed

New Year's Day - Closed

Monday 2nd January - 10am - 5.30pm


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  Located on the River Soar, in the heart of the East Midlands