Marina Christmas Opening Hours

December 10, 2014

Please see below for details about the Marina's festive opening hours:

 

Monday 22nd December: 11.30-5.30

Tuesday 23rd December: 11.30-5.30

Wednesday 24th December: 10-2

Thursday 25th December: Closed

Friday 26th December: Closed

Saturday 27th December: Closed

Sunday 28th December: 10-2

Monday 29th December: 10-2

Tuesday 30th December: 10-2

Wednesday 31st December: Closed

Thursday 1st January: Closed

Friday 2nd January: 10-5.30

 

We would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Macmillan Coffee Morning on 29th September at Leicester Marina

September 2, 2017

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload